What the different Alarm removal states mean....
- CLEAR : Remove the alarm from the list, but it will stays at the WCS Database.
- DELETE : Forget the alarm. When it happens again, the WCS thinks it’s the first time.
- ACKNOWLEDGE : Yeah, yeah.. I know. Don’t show the alarm again.
Post a Comment